Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd - PlayStation 3

PlayStation 3
Release date:
SEGA of America, Inc.
SEGA Corporation

Game description

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd is the sequel to Project DIVA F, featuring many of the same gameplay elements with a few additions, including sliding notes and double scratch notes (done on the Vita's touch screen and the PlayStation 3 controller's analog sticks). The majority of the songs in F 2nd are returning from previous entries in the series, though there is a number of new songs with original videos. These songs are:
  • "Akatsuki Arrival" by Last Note featuring Hatsune Miku and Megurine Luka
  • "Spoofing Genga" by KulfiQ featuring Hatsune Miku and Kagamine Rin
  • "This is the Happiness and Peace of Mind Committee" by Utata-P featuring Hatsune Miku
  • "Glory 3usi9" by Nanou featuring Hatsune Miku
  • "Karakuri Pierrot" by 40mP featuring Hatsune Miku
  • "Envy Catwalk" by Toma featuring Hatsune Miku
  • "Kowase Kowase" by ELVN featuring MEIKO
  • "DECORATOR" by livetune featuring Hatsune Miku
  • "Two Breaths Walking" by DECO*27 featuring Hatsune Miku
  • "Like Dislike" by HoneyWorks featuring Kagamine Rin and Kagamine Len
  • "Nijigen Dream Fever" by PolyphonicBranch featuring Hatsune Miku
  • "Erase or Zero" by Crystal-P featuring KAITO and Kagamine Len
  • "Meteor" by John Zeroness featuring Hatsune Miku
  • "Hello, Worker" by KEI featuring Megurine Luka
  • "soundless voice" by Hitoshizuku-P featuring Kagamine Len
  • "Yubikiri" by Scop featuring Hatsune Miku
  • "Blackjack" by Yucha-P featuring Megurine Luka
  • "Knife" by Reruriri featuring Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin, and Kagamine Len
  • "Kagerou Days" by Jin featuring Hatsune Miku

Game files information

Torrent name:
Hatsune Miku - Project DIVA F 2nd (USA)
Files size:
File list:
/Hatsune Miku - Project DIVA F 2nd (USA)/Hatsune Miku - Project DIVA F 2nd (USA).7z